Home » Movie Preview

Hindi Movies | Haunted 3d Preview | Haunted 3d Story

Haunted 3D

Haunted 3D

Hindi Movies | HAUNTED 3D Preview | HAUNTED 3D Story

Haunted 3D Release Date : 6th May, 2011

Cast and Crew :
Film : Haunted 3D
Cast : Mahakshay Chakraborty and Twinkle Bajpai
Director : Vikram Bhatt
Music Director : Chirantan Bhatt

Sound Track :

  • Jaaniya
  • Sau Baras
  • Tum Ho Mera Pyar
  • Tera Hi Bas Hona Chaahoon
  • Mujhe De De Har Gham Tera
  • You’re So Beautiful

HAUNTED 3D Story

Haunted is a horror film. Haunted is the first 3D Hindi Film. The story of Haunted revolves around a person named Rehan who has brought a property and wants to sell it further. But the problem in his way is the spirit in the property.  Rehans struggle with the property that is haunted by a beautiful spirit named Meera is all what you have to wait and watch.

Haunted 3D is directed by Vikram Bhatt. The lead characters in the film Haunted 3D are played by Mahakshay Chakraborty and Twinkle Bajpai.

Haunted 3D is expected to be released on 6th May, 2011.

Write your own Movie Review by leaving a comment below.

BOLLYWOOD NEWS YOU MAY LIKE :

14 Responses to “Hindi Movies | Haunted 3d Preview | Haunted 3d Story”

  1. bhushan shinde on: 12 May 2011 at 4:55 pm

    i see this movie, i like it, i want to say something about the
    movie, best cinematography & diarections, this a first historical movie in bollywood, i see again for my study.

    bhushan shinde
    camera person

  2. nites on: 15 May 2011 at 5:32 pm

    a good movie nt superb bt yes worth a watch…..horror scenes were quite good

  3. sanjay v. sahastrabudhe on: 18 May 2011 at 12:35 pm

    It is a tremendious movie. it is very entertaing movie for young couple.

  4. sujay on: 19 May 2011 at 4:55 am

    it is a very gd movie.mahakshya is outstanding here

  5. shiva on: 22 May 2011 at 5:52 pm

    I dont know whats type of this movie, bt i wnt 2 see this movieeeeeeeeee…………….

  6. vikky on: 24 May 2011 at 10:10 am

    seen movie in 3d great movie with great visual effects and retaining horror capability

  7. anirban chatterjee on: 25 May 2011 at 11:11 am

    hunted is a very good horror movie,i saw this movie 4 time its a first hindi 3d movie,its great movie for young couple,music also great,must see

  8. pramod on: 28 May 2011 at 6:08 pm

    this is india’s best movie in 3D and songs also all songs are hit songs you must see this movie (10/9) ***** movie …………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
    ………………………………………………………..
    ………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………. Pramod

  9. hardik on: 6 June 2011 at 12:46 pm

    BAAP RE!Kya movie hai.
    It is a very frightening story.The story is………….

    Rehan has came to sell his property.But the problem is that the house is haunted.Rehan doesn’t believes that in the house there is a ghost(aatma) but after he starts to believe in ghost.
    but then the old man was smoking & Rehan comes in past in the time of Meera(aatma).Then he understands about the house & realeses Meera from the another ghost.
    Then Rehan comes in his time & the haunted house becomes a normal house.

  10. Prem on: 10 June 2011 at 1:15 am

    Its nice movie i liked it very much n da story is interestin 2. But i don understan last part is rehman son of meera or wat bcuz at last meera kept her son name rehman 2.

  11. Rahul on: 21 June 2011 at 5:44 am

    Great storyline, drama, and music. This movie is an asset to Bollyood.

  12. rajat on: 14 July 2011 at 4:43 am

    that is the best 3d movie.

  13. lochan bisht gorakhpur on: 28 July 2011 at 2:28 pm

    my friends requested me to see the movie in micro sd card isaw the movie it is full of horror suspense and loveandsacrifice also i like most the sexy tia bajpai (love you tiaaaaa-)……..

  14. lochan bisht gorakhpur on: 28 July 2011 at 2:32 pm

    my friends requested me to see the movie in micro sd card isaw the movie it is full of horror suspense and lovedsacrifice also i lik most the sexy tia bajpai (love you tiaaaaa-)…

Leave a Reply:

Security Code:

  Copyright ©2009 Bollywood Hindi Movies, All rights reserved.