Home » Movie Review

Dhobi Ghat Movie Hit or Flop | Dhobi Ghat Movie | Dhobi Ghat Movie Audience Review | Dhobi Ghat Movie Review

Dhobi Ghat Movie Hit or Flop | Dhobi Ghat Movie | Dhobi Ghat Movie Audience Review | Dhobi Ghat Movie Review

Dhobi Ghat

Dhobi Ghat

Dhobi Ghat is the story of the people residing in Mumbai. The film story revolves around four main characters played by Prateik Babbar, Aamir Khan, Monica Dogra, and Kriti Malhotra. The film looks intense showcasing the talent of Kiran Rao. The film Dhobi Ghat is directed by Kiran Rao who is Aamir Khan’s second wife. Dhobi Ghat is produced under the Aamir Khan Banner.

Prateik Babbar in Dhobi Ghat plays the role of a boy named Munna who is Washer Boy. Aamir Khan in Dhobi Ghat portrays a character named Arun who is a lonely Painter.  Monica Dogra essays the role of a character named Shai who is a banker. Kriti Malhotra Dhobi Ghat plays the role of Yasmin.

Whole of the India has accepted Aamir Khan as the most talented Actor, Director and Producer. Any film made under Aamir Khan is a sure shot hit film and a complete Paisa Vasool. Dhobi Ghat looks like an intense and a serious cinema. There are no songs in the film which may be a negative point for a film. Well! let’s wait and watch what will be Dhobi Ghat’s contribution Box-Office.

Write your own Dhobi Ghat Review by Leaving a Comment Below.

BOLLYWOOD NEWS YOU MAY LIKE :

Bollywood Search :-

  • dhobi ghat mumbai
  • dhobi ghat hit or flop
  • Dhobi Ghat
  • dhobi
  • dhobhi ghat hit or flop
  • is dhobi ghat

32 Responses to “Dhobi Ghat Movie Hit or Flop | Dhobi Ghat Movie | Dhobi Ghat Movie Audience Review | Dhobi Ghat Movie Review”

  1. feroz on: 30 January 2011 at 6:52 am

    awesome movie, i want to say this movie not for everyone but if u like this type movie than masala movie, u ll like it otherwise u will say this is very bad movie,

  2. Azeem on: 31 January 2011 at 10:59 am

    The floppest movie by Amir Khan. I cant even expect Amir Khan to work in such a shit movie.just waste of time. I am a great fan of Amir khan but im still surprised why did he waste his time as well as ours. People who are saying it good are just more than getting PARTIAL or they just liked it becoz its Amir Khans movie. I bet if anyone else could have worked in this movie rather than Amir Khan they would have said it BULLSHIT with their own tongue.

  3. Azeem on: 31 January 2011 at 11:02 am

    or haan 3 din main agar 9.5 crore hua ha to bus ye 3 se 7 din hi chalne wali movie ha jub tak logo ko pata nahi k ye bekaar movie ha..us ke baad…no one will ever try to watch this movie……not like 3 idiots which u can watch again n again….

  4. wajid on: 3 February 2011 at 6:28 pm

    believe me i swear me and my friend yawar went to watch that movie in lahore defence area . . . would you believe there were only 9 persons in the hall including us.
    i dont want to say anything more .. .

  5. wajid on: 3 February 2011 at 6:29 pm

    totally flop

  6. Anand on: 21 February 2011 at 1:20 pm

    Boaring movie

  7. MOMO on: 22 February 2011 at 2:55 pm

    LIsten this movie is quite different from what people use to see Amir khan as, I know people in India only love a love-story and action and with ofcourse songs…He is the best and the most successful actor in entire bollywood he made his own record(see wikipedia highest-grossing profit films) in other words he does not have any more motive/ interest in bollywood any til some one beat his record..So he is looking for oscars…try to understand it by making traditional indian films he will never get any oscar..My personal view it was one of his best film ever…

  8. Jay on: 7 March 2011 at 10:16 am

    After every two to three years Amir Khan always does a shit becuase sometime Mr. Perfect tries to become more perfect ends up in a big shit. Oh Man for God sake this is a dubba movie………….SO its my suggestion to him that dont try to become so over confident because their is always room for improvement……..

  9. Sourav on: 10 March 2011 at 9:41 am

    Bakwas ikdam bakwas flop dabba paise waste , class people ke liye hote to bhi 30 crore se jada kamati, amir ki films isliye jada kama gayi kyon ki wo december me release ho jayi thi. Srk ki film ( ra.1, don 2) jaroor highest groosing films banagi (wikipedia dekhte rehna)

  10. DD on: 25 March 2011 at 12:26 am

    Great movie! I’m Canadian and this is the first ‘Indian’ movie I’ve ever thought was great. No stupid loud mouthed funny man, no silly and corny(!) song and dance routines. It was touching and modern. Khan is really good. The American girl is wonderful! What a nice voice and spirit she has.

    This movie can easily be shown next to any Hollywood film and it is better than most of them. The director has done an excellent job in bringing ‘Indian cinema’ to the rest of the world.

    Lets hope more movies like this stream out of Bollywood, rather than the usual nerdy, melodramatic crap that the locals love. Big thumbs up from Canada!

  11. critics on: 11 April 2011 at 8:05 am

    simply mind blowing movie. i dont know why are the adverse comments coming. this is highly critically acclaimed & has won several positive reviews from international film festivals. people who say that this is a wastage of money, do not know at all the ‘F’ of ‘Film’…. this type of audiance should be kicked out of cinema hall

  12. Qaim on: 26 May 2011 at 6:50 pm

    oh You People Don’t Know What Amir Khan Want To Show In This Movie
    Its A Great Movie If You Have Mind

Leave a Reply:

Security Code:

  Copyright ©2009 Bollywood Hindi Movies, All rights reserved.