Home » Movie Review

Hindi Movies | Haunted 3d Hit or Flop | Haunted 3d Audience Review

Haunted 3D

Haunted 3D

Hindi Movies | Haunted 3D Hit or Flop | Haunted 3D Audience Review

Haunted 3D is a scary horror film. Haunted 3D is already feathered its cap with first 3D Hindi film. If the rumors are to be believed Haunted 3D is a story of a young business guy named Rehan who has brought a property which is haunted by a beautiful spirit named Meera and wants to sell it further, in this journey Rehan’s life take a huge turn.

Huanted 3D stars Mahakshay Chakraborty and Twinkle Bajpai in the lead role. Mahakshay Chakraborty in Haunted 3D plays the role of a young businessman named Rehan. Twinkle Bajpai in Haunted 3D plays the role of a beautiful girl/sprit Meera.

The music of the film is quite good, especially the song “Tum Ho Mera Pyar ” is creating good waves. The film Haunted 3D is young and energetic film that mainly targets the youth of the country.

Considering the response to the promos, music and the star cast the film Haunted 3D may do an average business at box office. But not to forget it has a tough competition with Luv Ka The End releasing on the same day.

Haunted 3D is expected to be released on 6th May, 2011.

Write your own Movie Review by leaving a comment below.

BOLLYWOOD NEWS YOU MAY LIKE :

Bollywood Search :-

  • haunted 3d hit or flop
  • haunted hit or flop
  • haunted 3d
  • hontet 3d movie hit or not
  • Haunted 3d movie hit are flop

39 Responses to “Hindi Movies | Haunted 3d Hit or Flop | Haunted 3d Audience Review”

  1. Ameer on: 28 May 2011 at 11:13 pm

    Oh! its really superb movie, it is the best bollywood horror movie ever i seen, im really disappoint wit jyoti comment i Guess u went wit ur boyfrnd go again and just watch movie Okay…

  2. Osman on: 5 June 2011 at 8:14 pm

    The Movie ” Haunted 3D ” Is Very Good.. I Would Like To Thanks.. The Director And Producer To !! Making This Horror Film… From This Movie !! Everyone Should Be !! Think That !! Till Know Mankind Is Alive.. For !! Even Dead People.. Hats off 2 Haunted 3D Team.. !! And Very Thanks to Hero MAHAKSHAY and !! TIA BAJPAI Especially !! Coz She !! Sing 1 Song.. SAU BARAS. And Done Acting of Spirit As Well As A Human.. !! Thanks Haunted 3D !! \m/

  3. rajkamal on: 6 June 2011 at 9:44 am

    haunted no doubt it’s a superb movie and the casting of the actress meira was awesome.I LIKE THIS……VERY MUCH

  4. sunil on: 6 June 2011 at 11:41 am

    actually, stil i didnt watch this movie so, i dont want to say about this film and i compare that this is hit ot flop……..?

  5. Prem on: 10 June 2011 at 1:50 am

    Dis is best horror movie every1 must watch it. It will remain in ur mind permanently.
    Nice story 2. Thx 2 the entire movie team.

  6. bhanu on: 12 June 2011 at 8:59 am

    out standing

  7. bhanu on: 12 June 2011 at 9:00 am

    out standing movie

  8. bhanu on: 12 June 2011 at 9:01 am

    out standing movie dis is a hit movie for me.

  9. boxoffice on: 28 June 2011 at 12:44 pm

    haunted is the best and the no.1 horror movie till the date.lots of people are saying that it’s the better horror film in india than never.(with flick)that’s why he breaked the record of raaz,raaz-2, in horror genre grossing.most of the cinemas it was very horror without of 3d also.sum reviews from the guys who says it wasn’t that good..than it means they had not watched haunted carefully,or had watched blinding their eyes.first weekend movie had grossed near 13cr.but after it has been fall down only bcoz people are not ready to watch the scareness of the movie.this is the first film in my career i m getting to see people are getting out in break becoming scared.i m also shocked at atime while all are agree with the most flick horror.

  10. veer on: 28 June 2011 at 12:52 pm

    haunted is all breaking horror movie of bollywood,better horror flick ever in this movie.

  11. veer on: 28 June 2011 at 1:01 pm

    haunted is the best movie ever i seen in bollywood and hollywood.

  12. prashant m on: 28 June 2011 at 1:07 pm

    ”HAUNTED” was fourth clen hit of the year after no one killed jessica,ypd,and tanu weds manu.and the highest grossing movie in horror genre till the date

  13. shahid beig on: 30 June 2011 at 9:03 am

    awesome movie…..i liked it i will give 5 out of 5 ….acting of tia really incredible…..she looked very hot….with one word i want to say that film is fentastic…….guyz who didnt watched it….i prefer them to go immediately and watch the movie…

  14. SUMIT PAL on: 1 July 2011 at 5:06 am

    I want to know when will the bollywood movie haunted will be available in market in DVD AND VCD. I am in a hurry to purchase one dvd of film haunted.

  15. hrithik baweja on: 3 July 2011 at 5:45 am

    hello guz. I see this movie it is a real horror.nd i gave 4 star this movie.i see 4 times.i m very thankful 2 the hunted 3d maker.it is the real expereince.

  16. Prince on: 3 July 2011 at 6:46 pm

    Fantastic Movie. Makshya has done good job, tina is good too. Direction is best. Must see movie

  17. Gourav Kumar on: 14 July 2011 at 6:12 am

    Nice film,I enjoyed it lot,very good action by hero n heroine

  18. Rushi on: 14 November 2011 at 7:47 pm

    Awesme.

  19. Rushi on: 14 November 2011 at 7:47 pm

    Achi hai

Leave a Reply:

Security Code:

  Copyright ©2009 Bollywood Hindi Movies, All rights reserved.