Home » Movie Review

Hindi Movies | Haunted 3d Hit or Flop | Haunted 3d Audience Review

Haunted 3D

Haunted 3D

Hindi Movies | Haunted 3D Hit or Flop | Haunted 3D Audience Review

Haunted 3D is a scary horror film. Haunted 3D is already feathered its cap with first 3D Hindi film. If the rumors are to be believed Haunted 3D is a story of a young business guy named Rehan who has brought a property which is haunted by a beautiful spirit named Meera and wants to sell it further, in this journey Rehan’s life take a huge turn.

Huanted 3D stars Mahakshay Chakraborty and Twinkle Bajpai in the lead role. Mahakshay Chakraborty in Haunted 3D plays the role of a young businessman named Rehan. Twinkle Bajpai in Haunted 3D plays the role of a beautiful girl/sprit Meera.

The music of the film is quite good, especially the song “Tum Ho Mera Pyar ” is creating good waves. The film Haunted 3D is young and energetic film that mainly targets the youth of the country.

Considering the response to the promos, music and the star cast the film Haunted 3D may do an average business at box office. But not to forget it has a tough competition with Luv Ka The End releasing on the same day.

Haunted 3D is expected to be released on 6th May, 2011.

Write your own Movie Review by leaving a comment below.

BOLLYWOOD NEWS YOU MAY LIKE :

Bollywood Search :-

  • haunted 3d hit or flop
  • haunted hit or flop
  • haunted 3d
  • haunted flop hai ya hit
  • haunted flop ya hit
  • Veranaa hit ya flop

39 Responses to “Hindi Movies | Haunted 3d Hit or Flop | Haunted 3d Audience Review”

  1. Jyoti on: 9 May 2011 at 4:16 pm

    I saw 3d haunted movie today. I didnt like this movie,i have expected lots from this movie. But this is an average movie. After interval story goes worse. Mahakshay and tina done good job,and music is also good.

  2. Jyoti on: 9 May 2011 at 4:21 pm

    I saw 3d haunted today.but i didnt like story of this movie.story goes worse after interval.mahakshay an tina was good

  3. riyaz on: 9 May 2011 at 6:13 pm

    i experiend like a real horror. thanks to the total team of haunted 3d film members

  4. riyaz on: 9 May 2011 at 6:15 pm

    i experiend like a real horror. thanks to the total team members. expecially the hero

  5. Manoj bhadane on: 10 May 2011 at 5:25 pm

    It is a very good horror movie i saw this movie take good turn from middle of the movie the actor and actrees doing good job the hero & heroin features is bright .you see this movie and enjoy 2 hour horror

  6. Haunted is a good movie in horror film history of india.but its not nice from 1920 so dont compare it from vikram previous films. on: 11 May 2011 at 2:55 pm

    Haunted is a good movie in horror film history of india.but its not nice from 1920 so dont compare it from vikram previous films.

  7. Partha on: 13 May 2011 at 8:49 am

    Its a gr8 movie the music and the effects are superb.As compared to other indian horror movies it is well ahead of them.Both the actor and the actress have done good job.A Special tnx to them.Also tnx to Vikram bhat and the total team of haunted.I LIKE THIS MOVIE.

  8. DEBADUTTA DAS on: 14 May 2011 at 3:05 am

    I saw haunted movie in 2D ,it story is not very good but it is very very scary.I never seen this kind of movie after veerana.I like to thanks to Mr.Vikram Bhatt for prepared this movie.Also Tia was playing a very good role in this film & looking very sexy.Now I am very scared.

  9. sontu on: 14 May 2011 at 7:35 am

    I think hunted is very good film, so i congretulate Vikram Bhatt & all the team member they are doing good job.

  10. mystique person on: 14 May 2011 at 11:03 am

    ah!ALTHOUGH THE STORY SEEMS QUITE APPARENT BUT THE WORK FOR CAST

  11. Darpan Bhoir on: 14 May 2011 at 2:30 pm

    haunted is superb movie……d story was superb n mahakshay n twinkle bth wer superb,,,i love d movien d end f movie dat he didnt get her as alife partner even if de love each other……..dis part touched ma heart!

  12. naveen on: 15 May 2011 at 4:57 am

    its good but 1920 is best i#

  13. Maithili on: 15 May 2011 at 9:34 am

    Haunted is awesome.Thanks for such a good entertainment & Mahakshay n twinkle has done a good job but the end was something different…………….and the songs are sooooooooooooooooooooooo nice,it touches the heart specially”tum ho mera” & “sau baras”

  14. Abhilasha on: 15 May 2011 at 9:43 am

    Haunted is sooo horrible n role of mahakshay was very interesting.i liked it twinkle was looking sooooooooooo beautiful. I watched this film twice & wish to watch it again. The songs of the film are soooo nice n heart touching.

  15. Jannhavi on: 18 May 2011 at 4:29 am

    Haunted,THE BEAUTIFUL,HORROR,PATHETIC AND ROMANTIC FILM. I seriously want to thank Mr.Bhatt ji for giving us such a wonderful film like this……….Thanks a lot……..I think that every girl will feel the pain of Meera(Tia Bajpai ji). The whole cast and crew of this film is highly acknowledgeble…….I will personally wish that this film should be a grand superhit……THANKS FOR GIVING THE NATION SUCH A BEAUTIFUL FILM THANKS A LOT BHATTji…….

  16. sandeep on: 21 May 2011 at 11:32 am

    I realy love this movie…It’s a real horror…specilaly the casting of TIA BAJPEYI was ossum….HAUNTED 3D ROCKS……

  17. sandeep on: 21 May 2011 at 11:37 am

    I really love this movie…Its a real horror…..specially the casting of TIA BAJPEYI was ossum…..HAUNTED 3D ROCKS….

  18. Swastik on: 22 May 2011 at 2:40 pm

    It is the one of the most of the horror films of india..i like tia bajpayi very much

  19. richard on: 24 May 2011 at 5:28 am

    its a very drmatic horror film and a good love story

  20. namrata on: 25 May 2011 at 7:03 am

    haunted was a superb movie. it is the bestttttt horrrrrrer film in the indian history.Mahaakshay’s acting was excellent.tia bajpai was also very good.thanks to vikram bhatt for making such horrible movie.i liked it very much. the songs were superb especially ‘tum ho mera pyaar’

Leave a Reply:

Security Code:

  Copyright ©2009 Bollywood Hindi Movies, All rights reserved.