Home » Movie Review

Tees Maar Khan Fails to Impress Audience | Tees Maar Khan Review | Tees Maar Khan is Another Dud of 2010 | Tees Maar Khan is a Flop

Tees Maar Khan fails to impress audience | Tees Maar Khan Review | Tees Maar Khan is another dud of 2010 | Tees Maar Khan is a flop

Movies Rating : 1.5 / 5

Write you own Review by leaving a comment below.

As all Farah Khan’s films there is no head and tail in this film too. The story is so much messed up. The film begins with a biography of Tees Maar Khan and ends with a great train robbery.

Tees Maar Khan promised to be great funny but fails miserably. The film rides only on the humor that is shown in the promos. Akshay Kumar is in his usual ‘I-scream-so-I-am-funny’ type of character [ Fed up of watching Akshay in the similar characters ].

Tees Maar Khan revolves around sharpest conman of all, Tabrez Mirza Khan (Akshay Kumar), who is almost always referred to as the title of the film with much enthusiasm and a minimum of two metaphors to describe his talents. TMK plans to loot a train which has the government wealth and plans a fake film shoot to actually rob the train. Akshay Khanna and Katrina Kaif are the lead characters of TMK’s fake film. Katrina Kaif who is TMK’s girl friend is a waste in the film. During the shooting of  the fake film she appears in every scene to enquire what she could do in it. And that is exactly her state in this film, no one gets to knows what is the purpose of her role, apart from her belly dance in Sheila ki jawani.

Tees Maar Khan doesn’t even promise 20 times laughter in 3 hours. Watching this film is a complete waste. Think twice before plan for Tees Maar Khan.

BOLLYWOOD NEWS YOU MAY LIKE :

16 Responses to “Tees Maar Khan Fails to Impress Audience | Tees Maar Khan Review | Tees Maar Khan is Another Dud of 2010 | Tees Maar Khan is a Flop”

  1. aryan on: 24 December 2010 at 4:05 pm

    biggest flop of all time. A absoloute senseless movie, with a big star cast. Imean what was farah khan thinking, useless story. I think even deshdrohi was a better movie lol.

    akshay has gone down now. he is not considered to be the leading actors anymore. Ajay devgn has proved it once again that he is better than akshay and in the same league as amir khan and srk.

    In terms of acting skills and hit ratio. toonpur ka superhero rocks.

    best actors listt:

    1) amir khan and srk
    2)ajay devgn
    3)salman khan
    4)akshay kumar

    5) hrithik/vivek obeoi

  2. sanjay on: 25 December 2010 at 6:36 am

    Why to waste 200 rupees on such movies like Tees Mar kha ,here there is so much inflation ,by watching such movies we are wasting our hard earned money its better to watch pirated CD or wait till it comes on TV ,and film like Tees Mar khan will be soon appearing on tv ,why to waste money ,or to make farah khan rich ,we have to work so hard for earning this money and why should we let farah to earn it easily ,its better to use money elseware or watch an 3d movie as we cant watch at TV.its better to have dinner.Its farah and family made movie a family business,ad the quality of hindi movies will deteriorate more and more as they r not allowing new talent they r only letting teir relatives in, du e this family members buisness,no new talents
    U know people who r giving good comments r the crew of the movie like farah ,akshay ,producer hahahah

  3. sanjay on: 25 December 2010 at 6:37 am

    Why to waste 200 rupees on such movies like Tees Mar kha ,here there is so much inflation ,by watching such movies we are wasting our hard earned money its better to watch pirated CD or wait till it comes on TV ,and film like Tees Mar khan will be soon appearing on tv ,why to waste money ,or to make farah khan rich ,we have to work so hard for earning this money and why should we let farah to earn it easily ,its better to use money elseware or watch an 3d movie as we cant watch at TV.its better to have dinner.Its farah and family made movie a family business,ad the quality of hindi movies will deteriorate more and more as they r not allowing new talent they r only letting teir relatives in, du e this family members buisness,no new talents
    U know people who r giving good comments r the crew of the movie like farah ,akshay ,producer hahahah, if u have ;ots of money watcj\hi

  4. Ali Qasim on: 25 December 2010 at 7:26 am

    I know Tees Mar Khan will be floped as there is No Shahrukh Khan in this movie.
    Without Shahrukh, Farah and Karan can’t a movie hit. SRK is gold for both of them

  5. Nav on: 25 December 2010 at 8:05 am

    It is a very sad state of affairs that Akshay Kumar has now become a very parody of himself. He is unparalleled among superstars of which his status is becoming more and more dubious in that he has produced 8 or 9 flops consecutively in a row. Unfortunately he remains self-deluded failing to realise that he has lost his glimmer. Balding, greying and displaying clearly signs of ageing he still prefers to play the youthful playboy which clearly he is not. Rather than test his acting abilities and potential to the full he continues to play the same puerile, idiotic and unchallenging roles which only make an embarrassment of him. His dancing is atrocious, his mannerisms are crude and his speech, especially his accent and diction, is akin to a village idiot in the Punjab. Rather than act as an ambassador for that region he appears to make a mockery of all that it purports to be but which it is not. Even his martial arts which one rarely witnesses these days is of an extremely rudimentary kind when compared to international martial arts stars such as Jackie Chan and Jet Li or even Chow Yun Fat. What amuses me about Kumar are his delusions of grandeur of breaking into Hollywood. The only role that in my view would befit him is that of an uneducated Punjabi immigrant taxi driver in downtown New York but alas even those roles are hard to get.

  6. pankaj Dixit on: 25 December 2010 at 8:22 am

    its a very boring movie of the year. i like only shilaki jawani song. Kith Rocks

  7. ridzz on: 25 December 2010 at 2:17 pm

    at the time when tees maar khan is release,i know that its a flop movie……farah khan you looooooser

  8. Tabish jawhar on: 25 December 2010 at 4:28 pm

    film is not hit because akshay not do mar dhar
    agar mar dhar karta to tismar khan ban jata.
    next akshay mar dhar picture karo comedy choro

  9. Tabish jawhar on: 25 December 2010 at 4:29 pm

    akshay mar dhar karta to tmk hit hota

  10. Michelle Dennis on: 25 December 2010 at 9:45 pm

    Why to waste 200 rupees on such movies like Tees Mar kha ,here there is so much inflation ,by watching such movies we are wasting our hard earned money its better to watch pirated CD or wait till it comes on TV ,and film like Tees Mar khan will be soon appearing on tv ,why to waste money ,or to make farah khan rich ,we have to work so hard for earning this money and why should we let farah to earn it easily ,its better to use money elseware or watch an 3d movie as we cant watch at TV.its better to have dinner.Its farah and family made movie a family business,ad the quality of hindi movies will deteriorate more and more as they r not allowing new talent they r only letting teir relatives in, du e this family members buisness,no new talents U know people who r giving good comments r the crew of the movie like farah ,akshay ,producer hahahah

  11. sushant on: 26 December 2010 at 6:18 am

    hittttttttttttt

  12. sushant on: 26 December 2010 at 6:19 am

    hit film

  13. mayur on: 28 December 2010 at 7:21 am

    shahrukh ke vajah se jo fan farah khan ko mile the wo unhone akshay kumar ko film me leke gava diye…
    rahi bat shahrukh khan ki to kisi ka agar kad janana ho to ye dekho ki uske dushman kitane hai or kon hai means ki “srk” is great,i love u shahrukh.yes i am die hart fan of shaharukh…

  14. Rima on: 28 December 2010 at 8:54 am

    Frah Khan is a looser with out Shahrukh Khan. Her previous flicks were hit only and only Because of SHAHRUKH KHAN it the film.

  15. Naveen on: 30 December 2010 at 2:00 am

    Very very very BAD MOVIE… Yaar apna paisaa waste met kerna, just watch it online if u wana throw away 2.5 hours of your life.

    No comedy no entertainment… Just a useless flim not even a average movie

  16. sonia on: 10 January 2011 at 2:33 pm

    kachra movie…bekar stroy ..balkey story to thi hi nahi kiya tha samjh nahi aya tym waste…..mian hu na n on shanti on was super dopper hit..

Leave a Reply:

Security Code:

  Copyright ©2009 Bollywood Hindi Movies, All rights reserved.